Upcoming Events

  • New Talent Showcase

    Wed, Jun. 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM to Wed, Jul. 31, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Intimate, charming, slightly unpredictable but always hilarious, our New Talent Nights put the spotlight on the stars of tomorrow -- today! Amateurs and pros alike come out to hone their craft on Wedn...

    Get Tickets

  • How to be a GREAT Emcee

    Thu, Jun. 27, 2019 at 5:30 PM

    There’s more to it than just 10 minutes of jokes and a drink ticket… Have you ever wondered why no one tells the emcee how to do his or her job? We wondered the same thing. If you are ...

    Get Tickets

  • Hari Kondabolu

    Thu, Jun. 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Jun. 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Hari Kondabolu is a comedian, writer & podcaster based in Brooklyn, NY. He has been described by The NY Times as “one of the most exciting political comics in stand-up today.” In 2018...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Hari Kondabolu
  • Closed...

    Thu, Jul. 4, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Closed... Sorry, no show today. We're closed for the holiday.

    Get Tickets

  • JR De Guzman

    Fri, Jul. 5, 2019 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Jul. 7, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Born in the Philippines and raised in California, JR De Guzman began performing comedy while working as a music teacher, which he quickly learned just meant teaching Taylor Swift songs to teenagers. H...

    Get Tickets

  • Ms. Pat

    Thu, Jul. 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Jul. 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Let’s start with Ms. Pat hasn’t lived the life of your typical comedian. Born to a single mother of 5, living on welfare in a tough West end neighborhood of Atlanta, Ms. Pat learned early ...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Ms Pat
  • Ian Harvie

    Thu, Jul. 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Jul. 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Although Ian Harvie didn’t have a language for his identity growing up in rural Maine in the 70s & 80s, he knew he was trans* at an early age. Harvie had the pleasure of coming out twice,...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Ian Harvie