Upcoming Events

  • Sheng Wang

    Sun, Jul. 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Sheng Wang is a Taiwanese Texan who developed and honed his comedy in the thriving standup community of the San Francisco Bay Area. He performs jokes based on personal experiences and observations and...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Sheng Wang
  • New Talent Showcase

    Wed, Jul. 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Wed, Oct. 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Intimate, charming, slightly unpredictable but always hilarious, our New Talent Nights put the spotlight on the stars of tomorrow -- today! Amateurs and pros alike come out to hone their craft on Wedn...

    Get Tickets

  • Intro To Stand Up Comedy Class

    Thu, Jul. 26, 2018 at 5:30 PM

    Intro To Stand Up Comedy Class All you need to know to get started in stand up comedy! If you're thinking about getting on stage for the first time or you've tried ...

    Get Tickets

  • Bret Ernst

    Thu, Jul. 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Jul. 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Bret Ernst is considered one of the best comedians in the business today and has been written up in trade magazines like THE HOLLYWOOD REPORTER and VARIETY as well as being mentioned in national magaz...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Bret Ernst
  • Chris Roach

    Thu, Aug. 2, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Aug. 5, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Chris Roach is a fast rising Comedian/Actor born and raised in New York. He has brought his unique and self deprecating sense of humor to some of the biggest and best known stages such as The Borgata ...

    Get Tickets

  • Kate Quigley

    Thu, Aug. 9, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Aug. 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Kate Quigley is a standup comedian & actress. She recently hosted the 2016 AVN Awards (airing on Showtime,) and can currently be seen on MTV2’s ADD TV. Widely known as the “up for anyt...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Kate Quigley
  • Mo Amer

    Thu, Aug. 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Aug. 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Mo Amer is a global standup comedian from Houston, Texas. He has performed hundreds of shows with Dave Chappelle over the past five years, including at Chappelle’s historic Radio City Music Hall...

    Get Tickets

  • Ms. Pat

    Thu, Aug. 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Aug. 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Let’s start with Ms. Pat hasn’t lived the life of your typical comedian. Born to a single mother of 5, living on welfare in a tough West end neighborhood of Atlanta, Ms. Pat learned early ...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Ms Pat
  • Dave Burleigh

    Thu, Aug. 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Sep. 2, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Comedian / Impressionist Dave Burleigh’s star is about to rise “Again.” In 2005, as a two-time finalist in the San Francisco Comedy Competition, Burleigh shared first runner up ho...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Dave Burleigh
  • Dan Cummins

    Thu, Sep. 6, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Sep. 9, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Dan Cummins unusual observations and unique autobiographical stand-up have earned him spots on The Tonight Show (both Conan and Leno have invited him over to the couch!), a Comedy Central half-hour an...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Dan Cummins
  • Joe Machi

    Thu, Sep. 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Sep. 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Since taking 4th place on Last Comic Standing’s 8th season, Joe Machi has been busy touring the United States as a headlining stand-up comedian. He has performed on Late Night with Jimmy Fallon,...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Joe Machi
  • Ian Bagg

    Thu, Sep. 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Sep. 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Ian Bagg started his comedy career in his native country, Canada. He proceeded to do all the show business things that every successful Canadian entertainer does. He went to a “Hockey Ni...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Ian Bagg
  • Nick Guerra

    Thu, Sep. 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Sep. 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Nick Guerra is one of the most exciting breakthrough comedians quickly making an impact on television and winning over audiences across the country with his high energy and hilarious show. Most rec...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Nick Guerra
  • Emo Philips

    Thu, Oct. 4, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Oct. 7, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Described by Jay Leno as "the best joke writer in America," by British comedian Gary Delaney as the best joke writer in the world, and by "Weird Al" Yankovic as one of the funniest...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Emo Philips
  • Ben Gleib

    Thu, Oct. 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Oct. 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Ben Gleib was just named by TBS one of the "funniest comedians working today." He is host of the Emmy nominated comedy game show “Idiotest” in its 3rd season on GSN, with 14...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Ben Gleib