Upcoming Events

  • New Talent Comedy Competition Preliminary

    Wed, Feb. 10, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Wed, Apr. 6, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    Rooster T. Feathers Annual Comedy Competition is BACK!!! It starts with a total pool of over 100 amateur comedians. The audience votes for their favorites at each show, and ultimately picks the funnie...

    Get Tickets

  • Joe Zimmerman

    Thu, Feb. 11, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Feb. 14, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    Praised for an accessible style pairing absurdism with a fun loving demeanor, New York City-based comedian Joe Zimmerman has had an eventful couple of years. He made his Comedy Central debut on John O...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Joe Zimmerman
  • Intro To Stand Up Comedy Class

    Wed, Feb. 17, 2016 at 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Intro To Stand Up Comedy Class All you need to know to get started in stand up comedy! If you're thinking about getting on stage for the first time or you've tried ...

    Get Tickets

  • Brad Williams

    Thu, Feb. 18, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Sat, Feb. 20, 2016 at 10:30 PM

    Brad Williams possesses something that everyone can agree is funny: a disability. Brad is a dwarf. He has appeared on numerous TV shows including Mind Of Mencia, Live at Gotham, The Tonight Show, Jimm...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Brad Williams
  • Closed

    Sun, Feb. 21, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Mar. 27, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    Sorry, Roosters is closed due to a full-club buyout fundraising event. Please check the calendar for other days and show times.

    Get Tickets

  • Andrew Schulz

    Thu, Feb. 25, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Feb. 28, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    Known for his hilariously edgy, street-smart, and unapologetic comedy, native New Yorker Andrew Schulz likes laughs. Real, hard laughs. He's a castmember on the new IFC hockey comedy series, Be...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Andrew Schulz
  • Brendon Walsh

    Thu, Mar. 3, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Mar. 6, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    Originally from Philadelphia, PA, Brendon Walsh established himself in comedy in Austin, TX. In 2004, he won the “Funniest Person In Austin” contest and that same year also appeared on ABC...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Brendon Walsh
  • Chris Porter

    Thu, Mar. 10, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Mar. 13, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    Best known for his third place finish on the season 4 of Last Comic Standing, Chris Porter has been a touring comic since he was 23. Since the beginning Chris’ raw energy and unique perspective ...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Chris Porter
  • Brody Stevens

    Thu, Mar. 17, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Mar. 20, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    Brody Stevens aka Steven Brody Stevens is a North American comedian. Born, bred and based in Los Angeles, California.... The San Fernando Valley to be exact. As a youth in the late 80s, Stevens made w...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Brody Stevens
  • Carmen Lynch

    Thu, Mar. 24, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Sat, Mar. 26, 2016 at 10:30 PM

    Carmen Lynch started off as a flamenco dancer at the age of five but eventually became uncoordinated. She made her late-night debut in 2012 on The Late Show with David Letterman and has been a semi-fi...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Carmen Lynch
  • Dan Cummins

    Thu, Mar. 31, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Apr. 3, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    Dan Cummin’s unusual observations and unique autobiographical stand-up have earned him numerous television performances on The Tonight Show (both Conan and Leno have invited him over to the couc...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Dan Cummins
  • New Talent Comedy Competition Semifinal

    Wed, Apr. 13, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Wed, Apr. 27, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    Rooster T. Feathers Annual Comedy Competition is BACK!!! It starts with a total pool of over 100 amateur comedians. The audience votes for their favorites at each show, and ultimately picks the funnie...

    Get Tickets

  • New Talent Competition Finals Round

    Wed, May. 4, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    Rooster T. Feathers Annual Comedy Competition is BACK!!! It starts with a total pool of over 100 amateur comedians. The audience votes for their favorites at each show, and ultimately picks the funnie...

    Get Tickets