Upcoming Events

  • Alingon Mitra

    Fri, Aug. 26, 2016 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Aug. 28, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    Alingon Mitra is a stand up comedian and writer for The Daily Show. He has also written for Adam Ruin's Everything. He was one of only 100 comedians invited to perform on the remake of NBC's L...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Alingon Mitra
  • New Talent Showcase

    Wed, Aug. 31, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Wed, Oct. 26, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    Intimate, charming, slightly unpredictable but always hilarious, our New Talent Nights put the spotlight on the stars of tomorrow -- today! Amateurs and pros alike come out to hone their craft on Wedn...

    Get Tickets

  • Sal Calanni

    Thu, Sep. 1, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    Sal Calanni is a lactose intolerant Italian from Cleveland, Ohio, who hit the road and began doing stand up in San Francisco. He has crawled through the ranks and has appeared at clubs all over the co...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Sal Calanni
  • Arden Myrin

    Fri, Sep. 2, 2016 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Sep. 4, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    Arden Myrin is an actress, writer and comedian. A popular roundtable panelist on Chelsea Lately, Arden appeared on the show over 115 times, proving that all those years she spent reading Us Weekly for...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Arden Myrin
  • Andrew Norelli

    Thu, Sep. 8, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Sep. 11, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    Andrew Norelli has numerous late night appearances including twice on “The Late Show with David Letterman,” “The Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson,” and “Jimmy Kimmel Li...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Andrew Norelli
  • Ian Bagg

    Thu, Sep. 15, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Sep. 18, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    Ian Bagg went to school to be an explosives engineer, but a lucky chance at an open mic made him the volatile one. He may be in your area sooner than you think, because this manchild does over 100,000...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Ian Bagg
  • Phil Hanley

    Thu, Sep. 22, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Sep. 25, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    Phil Hanley began standup comedy by performing at open mics around Vancouver, often in between bands at music venues. In these establishments he discovered and honed his unique blending of material an...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Phil Hanley
  • Mike E. Winfield

    Thu, Sep. 29, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Oct. 2, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    Mike E Winfield grew up in the inner city of Baltimore, MD. In his years of school, his teachers always selected him as the master of ceremonies despite his shy demeanor. The confidence to be in front...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Mike E. Winfield
  • Maronzio Vance

    Thu, Oct. 6, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Oct. 9, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    Maronzio Vance is a Los Angeles based writer, actor, and comedian. His blunt, sarcastic and witty style has landed him appearances on Wanda Sykes: Wanda Does It, Jamie Foxx's Laffapolooza, Last Co...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Maronzio Vance
  • Outsourced Comedy with Kabir SIngh

    Thu, Oct. 13, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    Outsourced Comedy –with Kabir "Kabeezy" Singh Outsourced Comedy brings some of the finest Indian and Middle Eastern comedians to stages across the United States. The Tour has sold o...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Kabir Singh
  • Ben Gleib

    Fri, Oct. 14, 2016 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Oct. 16, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    Ben Gleib is host of the Emmy nominated comedy game show “Idiotest” in it’s 3rd season on GSN, with 145 episodes. It’s the most watched original program on the network.
His hil...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Ben Gleib
  • Alex Koll

    Thu, Oct. 20, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Oct. 23, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles based comedian Alex Koll has appeared on TBS’s “CONAN,” HBO’s “Funny As Hell,” Comedy Central's "Live At Gotham.” He has performed at the...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Alex Koll
  • Maureen Langan

    Thu, Oct. 27, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Oct. 30, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    Maureen Langan grew up with an Irish immigrant mother, garbage man father, and five siblings in Lake Hiawatha, New Jersey, where there is no lake. She has performed as a stand-up comic with regular ap...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Maureen Langan