Upcoming Events

  • New Talent Showcase

    Wed, Sep. 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Intimate, charming, slightly unpredictable but always hilarious, our New Talent Nights put the spotlight on the stars of tomorrow -- today! Amateurs and pros alike come out to hone their craft on Wedn...

    Get Tickets

  • Nick Guerra

    Thu, Sep. 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Sep. 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Nick Guerra is one of the most exciting breakthrough comedians quickly making an impact on television and winning over audiences across the country with his high energy and hilarious show. Most rec...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Nick Guerra
  • Emo Philips

    Thu, Oct. 4, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Oct. 7, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Described by Jay Leno as "the best joke writer in America," by British comedian Gary Delaney as the best joke writer in the world, and by "Weird Al" Yankovic as one of the funniest...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Emo Philips
  • Ben Gleib

    Thu, Oct. 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Oct. 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    With special guest Steve Hofstetter Ben Gleib was named by TBS one of the "funniest comedians working today." His hilarious hour-long standup special "Ben Gleib - Neurotic Gangst...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Ben Gleib
  • How to be a GREAT Emcee

    Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 at 5:30 PM

    There’s more to it than just 10 minutes of jokes and a drink ticket… Have you ever wondered why no one tells the emcee how to do his or her job? We wondered the same thing. If you are ...

    Get Tickets

  • Jeff Dye

    Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Oct. 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Jeff Dye starred in NBC’s eclectic comedy adventure series “Better Late Than Never.” This exciting project will follow the travel of Henry Winkler, William Shatner, Terry Bradsha...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Jeff Dye
  • Nerd Night with Don McMillan

    Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Join Engineer/Comedian Don McMillan and Friends for a night of ALL Nerdy fun at Rooster T. Feathers in Sunnyvale, CA on Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018! So come on down and "Get Your Nerd On!" N...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Don McMillan
  • Melissa McQueen

    Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Meilssa McQueen's first big break came from the world famous Comedy Store on Sunset Boulevard. She got a job as a waitress. At the encouragement of some of the Comedy Store comics Melissa did h...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Melissa McQueen
  • Gareth Reynolds

    Thu, Nov. 1, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Nov. 4, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    GARETH REYNOLDS is an internationally touring Stand-up Comedian whose brilliantly clever quips perfectly offset Dave Anthony’s hilarious snark on their smash-hit podcast THE DOLLOP which garn...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Gareth Reynolds
  • Sarah Tiana

    Thu, Nov. 8, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Nov. 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Sarah Tiana is a regular on @Midnight on Comedy Central, regular on Chelsea Lately, regular/writer onThe Josh Wolf Show on CMT, regular at “ignoring red flags.” Writer for Jeff Ross and Th...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Sarah Tiana
  • Comedy & Magic Night

    Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Comedy & Magic Night Benefits South Bay Blue Star Moms Comedy & Magic Night starring Phil Ackerly and his very special guests DOORS 7:15PM SHOWTIME 8PM - 10PM TICKETS $25 ADVANCE; $3...

    Get Tickets

  • Mary Lynn Rajskub

    Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Nov. 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Mary Lynn Rajskub is an American actress, comedienne and singer who is best known as a co-star of Kiefer Sutherland on the popular television series 24 (2001). She was born on June 22, 19...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Mary Lynn Rajskub
  • Closed...Happy Thanksgiving!

    Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Closed...Happy Thanksgiving!

    Get Tickets

  • Reggie Steele

    Fri, Nov. 23, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Reggie Steele started doing comedy in 2001, and his hilarious stories quickly made him a local favorite. National TV success soon followed, and Reggie was seen on Martin Lawrence Presents 1st Amendmen...

    Get Tickets

  • Andy Woodhull

    Thu, Nov. 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Dec. 2, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    This past summer Andy Woodhull was the first comedian to make his network television debut on the Tonight Show: Starring Jimmy Fallon. He has also recently appeared on Conan, Comics Unleashed with Byr...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Andy Woodhull
  • Jamie Lee

    Thu, Dec. 6, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Dec. 9, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Jamie Lee is a stand-up comedian, TV writer and actress, and one of the core cast members on the hit MTV show GirlCode, as well as the host of 10 Things on TruTV and the podcast Best of the Worst. Jam...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Jamie Lee
  • Alingon Mitra

    Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Alingon Mitra is a stand up comedian and writer for The Daily Show. He has also written for Adam Ruin's Everything. He was one of only 100 comedians invited to perform on the remake of NBC's L...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Alingon Mitra
  • Maureen Langan

    Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Dec. 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Maureen Langan grew up with an Irish immigrant mother, garbage man father, and five siblings in Lake Hiawatha, New Jersey, where there is no lake. She has performed as a stand-up comic with regular ap...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Maureen Langan
  • Closed...Happy Holidays!

    Tue, Dec. 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Wed, Dec. 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Closed...Happy Holidays!

    Get Tickets