Upcoming Events

  • New Talent Showcase

    Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Wed, Feb. 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Intimate, charming, slightly unpredictable but always hilarious, our New Talent Nights put the spotlight on the stars of tomorrow -- today! Amateurs and pros alike come out to hone their craft on Wedn...

    Get Tickets

  • Maureen Langan

    Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Dec. 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Maureen Langan grew up with an Irish immigrant mother, garbage man father, and five siblings in Lake Hiawatha, New Jersey, where there is no lake. She has performed as a stand-up comic with regular ap...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Maureen Langan
  • Closed...Happy Holidays!

    Tue, Dec. 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Wed, Dec. 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Closed...Happy Holidays!

    Get Tickets

  • Home for the Holidays Showcase Starring Milt Abel

    Thu, Dec. 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Starring headliner Milt Abel along with a hilarious line-up of our favorite L.A., New York, and San Francisco Bay area comedians in town for the season. Milt Abel's Bio: “…A so...

    Get Tickets

  • Home for the Holidays Showcase Starring Kevin Camia

    Fri, Dec. 28, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Dec. 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Starring headliner Kevin Camia along with a hilarious line-up of our favorite L.A., New York, and San Francisco Bay area comedians in town for the season. Kevin Camia's Bio: I'm a stand up...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Kevin Camia
  • New Year's Eve with Caleb Synan

    Mon, Dec. 31, 2018 at 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM

    ***** You must buy tickets in advance for these shows, NO general reservations allowed ***** If you want to sit with another party that has purchased tickets separately, you MUST call us at 408.736.0...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Caleb Synan
  • Closed...

    Wed, Jan. 2, 2019 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Feb. 3, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Closed... Sorry taking a much needed break to get ready for the New Year!

    Get Tickets

  • Dulcé Sloan

    Thu, Jan. 3, 2019 at 8:00 PM to Sat, Jan. 5, 2019 at 9:30 PM

    Offering a fresh and honest perspective that’s rare to find, Dulcé Sloan is the newest Correspondent on "The Daily Show with Trevor Noah" . She was named one of TimeOut LA's...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Dulce Sloan
  • Paco Romane

    Sun, Jan. 6, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Paco Romane is a comedian, actor, writer, voice-over actor, improviser, and podcaster. His hilarious, engaging, and authentic comedic style has established him as an audience favorite. Paco has been d...

    Get Tickets

  • Burbank Comedy Festival Audition Showcase

    Wed, Jan. 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    The Burbank Comedy Festival Audition Showcase features twenty five (25) local comedians each performing three minutes of their best stand-up comedy in front of a live audience. Comedians are auditioni...

    Get Tickets

  • Eddie Ifft

    Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Jan. 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Eddie Ifft has been called one of the most underrated comics in America by the Onion and has proudly told jokes around the world to sold-out crowds in over 15 countries. Most recently Eddie is co-hos...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Eddie Ifft
  • Jubal Uncut

    Wed, Jan. 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    *** THIS IS A SPECIAL EVENT, NO COUPONS OR PASSES CAN BE USED *** Tickets @ $25 VIP Tickets @ $50 - VIP includes Prime Seating, 1 free drink & Meet & Greet/Photos with Jubal &...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Jubal Flagg
  • Guy Branum

    Thu, Jan. 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Jan. 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Guy Branum is the creator and host of truTV’s Talk Show The Game Show, a hilarious mashup of two beloved television formats that pits comedians and celebrities against each other for the titl...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Guy Branum
  • Chris Porter

    Thu, Jan. 31, 2019 at 8:00 PM to Sat, Feb. 2, 2019 at 9:30 PM

    Chris Porter, best known for his 3rd place appearance on season 4 of NBC's Last Comic Standing and his one-hour special 'Ugly & Angry' that was one of Netflix's top rated specials ...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Chris Porter
  • Sugar Sammy

    Thu, Feb. 7, 2019 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Feb. 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    One of the hottest comedians on the international circuit, Sugar Sammy is enjoying great success all around the world. He has performed over 1400 shows in 28 countries in English, French, Hindi and Pu...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Sugar Sammy