Upcoming Events

  • New Talent Showcase

    Wed, Jul. 27, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Wed, Aug. 31, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    Intimate, charming, slightly unpredictable but always hilarious, our New Talent Nights put the spotlight on the stars of tomorrow -- today! Amateurs and pros alike come out to hone their craft on Wedn...

    Get Tickets

  • Sammy Obeid

    Thu, Jul. 28, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Jul. 31, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    Lebanese-American Sammy Obeid wields his UC Berkeley double major in Business and Mathematics to bring laughter to the nation. Recently appearing on NBC's Last Comic Standing and America's Got...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Sammy Obeid
  • Jamie Lissow

    Thu, Aug. 4, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Aug. 7, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    Jamie Lissow is a former New Yorker, now living in Alaska. He currently stars in the Netflix original television series "Real Rob" on Netflix, a show he wrote and produced with SNL alum Rob ...

    Get Tickets

  • Jared Logan

    Thu, Aug. 11, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Aug. 14, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    Jared Logan is a headlining comedian who has appeared on Comedy Central's The Meltdown with Jonah and Kumail, TJ Miller's Mash Up, John Oliver's New York Stand-Up Showas well as in his own...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Jared Logan
  • Will Durst

    Thu, Aug. 18, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Aug. 21, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    Outraged and outrageous, Will Durst is as current as today’s headlines, as accurate as a sniper, and universally acknowledged by even his peers as the nation’s foremost political comic. ...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Will Durst
  • Joe List

    Thu, Aug. 25, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Aug. 28, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    Joe List began his comedy career in Boston, Massachusetts in 2000 just weeks after graduating from high school. Since that time List has been featured on Comedy Central's 'Live at Gotham',...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Joe List
  • Arden Myrin

    Thu, Sep. 1, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Sep. 4, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    Arden Myrin is an actress, writer and comedian. A popular roundtable panelist on Chelsea Lately, Arden appeared on the show over 115 times, proving that all those years she spent reading Us Weekly for...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Arden Myrin