Upcoming Events

  • Erik Charles Nielsen

    Sat, May. 28, 2016 at 10:30 PM to Sun, May. 29, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    They say you can’t live in fear, but Erik Charles Nielsen’s comedy is drawn from a life of panic. He can’t cope with much of anything, whether it’s an absurd notion in his brai...

    Get Tickets

  • New Talent Showcase

    Wed, Jun. 1, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Wed, Jun. 29, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    Intimate, charming, slightly unpredictable but always hilarious, our New Talent Nights put the spotlight on the stars of tomorrow -- today! Amateurs and pros alike come out to hone their craft on Wedn...

    Get Tickets

  • Don McMillan

    Thu, Jun. 2, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Jun. 5, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    Don McMillan graduated from Stanford University with a Master’s Degree in Electrical Engineering in 1982. He went to work for AT&T Bell Laboratories where he worked as part of the team that ...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Don McMillan
  • Mark Normand

    Thu, Jun. 9, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Jun. 12, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    Mark Normand is a fun-loving, New York comedian. In 2014, Mark's Comedy Central HALF HOUR special was released. Mark has appeared on TBS’s CONAN, Comedy Central’s INSIDE AMY SCHUMER, M...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Mark Normand
  • Don Friesen

    Thu, Jun. 16, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Jun. 19, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    If you missed Don Friesen's hilarious Showtime one-hour Special, Ask Your Mom, you've got to catch him live! Engaging, clever, and just flat-out funny, Don captures the irony of parenting, mar...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Don Friesen
  • Alex Edelman

    Thu, Jun. 23, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Jun. 26, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    In 2014, Alex Edelman, a New York-based, Boston-raised comedian, performed an hour-long show called Millennial at the Edinburgh Fringe. That hour won a Foster’s Edinburgh Comedy Award for Best N...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Alex Edelman