Upcoming Events

  • Comedy & Magic Night

    Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Comedy & Magic Night Benefits South Bay Blue Star Moms Comedy & Magic Night starring Phil Ackerly and his very special guests DOORS 7:15PM SHOWTIME 8PM - 10PM TICKETS $25 ADVANCE; $3...

    Get Tickets

  • Mary Lynn Rajskub

    Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Nov. 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Mary Lynn Rajskub is an American actress, comedienne and singer who is best known as a co-star of Kiefer Sutherland on the popular television series 24 (2001). She was born on June 22, 19...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Mary Lynn Rajskub
  • New Talent Showcase

    Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Intimate, charming, slightly unpredictable but always hilarious, our New Talent Nights put the spotlight on the stars of tomorrow -- today! Amateurs and pros alike come out to hone their craft on Wedn...

    Get Tickets

  • Closed...Happy Thanksgiving!

    Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Closed...Happy Thanksgiving!

    Get Tickets

  • Reggie Steele

    Fri, Nov. 23, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Reggie Steele started doing comedy in 2001, and his hilarious stories quickly made him a local favorite. National TV success soon followed, and Reggie was seen on Martin Lawrence Presents 1st Amendmen...

    Get Tickets

  • Andy Woodhull

    Thu, Nov. 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Dec. 2, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    This past summer Andy Woodhull was the first comedian to make his network television debut on the Tonight Show: Starring Jimmy Fallon. He has also recently appeared on Conan, Comics Unleashed with Byr...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Andy Woodhull
  • Jamie Lee

    Thu, Dec. 6, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Dec. 9, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Jamie Lee is a stand-up comedian, TV writer and actress, and one of the core cast members on the hit MTV show GirlCode, as well as the host of 10 Things on TruTV and the podcast Best of the Worst. Jam...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Jamie Lee
  • Alingon Mitra

    Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Alingon Mitra is a stand up comedian and writer for The Daily Show. He has also written for Adam Ruin's Everything. He was one of only 100 comedians invited to perform on the remake of NBC's L...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Alingon Mitra
  • Maureen Langan

    Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Dec. 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Maureen Langan grew up with an Irish immigrant mother, garbage man father, and five siblings in Lake Hiawatha, New Jersey, where there is no lake. She has performed as a stand-up comic with regular ap...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Maureen Langan
  • Closed...Happy Holidays!

    Tue, Dec. 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Wed, Dec. 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Closed...Happy Holidays!

    Get Tickets

  • Home for the Holidays Showcase Starring Kevin Camia

    Thu, Dec. 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Dec. 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Starring headliner Kevin Camia along with a hilarious line-up of our favorite L.A., New York, and San Francisco Bay area comedians in town for the season. Kevin Camia's Bio: I'm a stand up...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Kevin Camia
  • New Year's Eve with Caleb Synan

    Mon, Dec. 31, 2018 at 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM

    ***** You must buy tickets in advance for these shows, NO general reservations allowed ***** If you want to sit with another party that has purchased tickets separately, you MUST call us at 408.736.0...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Caleb Synan