Upcoming Events

  • Phil Hanley

    Sat, Dec. 16, 2017 at 7:00 PM to Sun, Dec. 17, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Phil Hanley began standup comedy by performing at open mics around Vancouver, often in between bands at music venues. In these establishments he discovered and honed his unique blending of material an...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Phil Hanley
  • New Talent Showcase

    Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 at 8:00 PM to Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Intimate, charming, slightly unpredictable but always hilarious, our New Talent Nights put the spotlight on the stars of tomorrow -- today! Amateurs and pros alike come out to hone their craft on Wedn...

    Get Tickets

  • Burbank Comedy Festival Audition Showcase

    Thu, Dec. 21, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    The Burbank Comedy Festival Audition Showcase features twenty five (25) local comedians each performing three minutes of their best stand-up comedy in front of a live audience. Comedians are auditioni...

    Get Tickets

  • Home for the Holidays

    Fri, Dec. 22, 2017 at 9:00 PM to Sat, Dec. 30, 2017 at 9:30 PM

    A hilarious line-up of our favorite L.A., New York, and San Francisco Bay area comedians in town for the season.

    Get Tickets

  • Closed...Happy Holidays!

    Sun, Dec. 24, 2017 at 8:00 PM to Mon, Dec. 25, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Closed...Happy Holidays!

    Get Tickets

  • New Year's Eve with Nick Guerra

    Sun, Dec. 31, 2017 at 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM

    ***** You must buy tickets in advance for these shows, NO general reservations allowed ***** If you want to sit with another party that has purchased tickets separately, you MUST call us at 408.736.0...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Nick Guerra
  • Josh Adam Meyers & Brian Moses

    Thu, Jan. 4, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Jan. 7, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Brian Moses Brian Moses is a stand up, host, writer and producer. He is the creator and Host/Referee of Roast Battle, in which comics go toe to toe in a no-holds-barred verbal boxing match. The s...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Josh Adam Meyers
    • Brian Moses
  • Taylor Tomlinson

    Thu, Jan. 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Jan. 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    At only 23 years old, Taylor Tomlinson commands the stage with the confidence and capability of an expert comedian. Her stage presence is matched by her surprisingly honed and authentic point-of-view,...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Taylor Tomlinson
  • Moses Storm

    Thu, Jan. 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Jan. 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Moses Storm is a talented writer/performer that can be seen starring on the HULU series 4 TO 9ERS, was recently seen on the NBC episodic ABOUT A BOY, and in a digital campaign for STUB HUB. He most re...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Moses Storm
  • How To Deal with Hecklers Comedy Class

    Thu, Jan. 25, 2018 at 5:30 PM

    How to Deal with Hecklers Hecklers are stupid, and we wish we could find all of them and put them in heckler jail somewhere. But the truth is, if you do comedy, someone will intentionally, or uninten...

    Get Tickets

  • Joe Machi

    Thu, Jan. 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Since taking 4th place on Last Comic Standing’s 8th season, Joe Machi has been busy touring the United States as a headlining stand-up comedian. He has performed on Late Night with Jimmy Fallon,...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Joe Machi
  • Got Work? Comedy Class

    Thu, Feb. 22, 2018 at 5:30 PM

    Learn how to get booked in the Comedy world. Our "Got Work?" class is a one-and-a-half-hour class is taught by Roosters' owner and booker, Heather Barbieri where you will learn how to...

    Get Tickets